currex - Zertifizierter Bewegungsanalytiker

Name Ort Land
Herr Steffen Richter
Orthopädie- und Reha-Team Zimmermann GmbH
Am Seegraben 20
0355-78 05 244
sr@zimmermann-team.de
03051 Cottbus D
Frau Kornelia Wenzel
Physiotherapie Kornelia Wenzel
Bormannstr. 38
pt-wenzel@t-online.de
04924 Bad Liebenwerda D
Herr Carsten Weinrich
Long Distance
Altonaer Str. 5 - 7
030-36409964
info@longdistance.de
10557 Berlin D
Herr Marco Weingarten
o.t.n orthopädie-technik-nord gmbh
Wendenstr. 1
04321-6953741
weingarten@o-t-n.de
24539 Neumünster D
Herr Daniel Van Gielle Ruppe
DRK - Seepark Klinik Debstedt GmbH
Langener Str. 66
vangielleruppe@yahoo.de
27607 Langen - Debstedt D
Herr Torben Schrämmer
DRK - Seepark Klinik Debstedt GmbH
Langener Str. 66
04743-89327415
tschraemmer@gmx.de
27607 Langen - Debstedt D
Mrs. Yvonne Bontekoning
De Lopende Zaak
Willem Barentszlaan 28
0031182533614
info@delopendezaak.nl
2803 XP Gouda NL
Frau Nadine Ahrens
Diakoniekrankenhaus Friederikenstift gGmbH
Am Deisterbahnhof 8
05042-505264
nadine.ahrens@ddh-gruppe.de
31848 Bad Muender D
Herr Thilo Hotfiel
Schuhhaus Hotfiel Orthopädie-Schuhtechnik e.K.
Stiftstraße 66
05223-71495
guteslaufen@hotfiel.eu
32278 Kirchlengern D
Herr Benedikt Beck
Beck-Orthopädie
Marktstrasse 16-18
ortho-beck@web.de
36115 Hilders D
Frau Bianca Brandt-Wolpers
Reaktiv
Dorfstrasse 34
info.praxis@reaktiv-online.de
38524 Sassenburg D
Herr Tobias Ruhrmann
Sanitätshaus Koppetsch
Aachener Str. 165
02119349486
ruhrmann@koppetsch.de
40223 Düsseldorf D
Herr Maximilian Lidolt
Sanitätshaus Koppetsch
Aachener Str. 165
0211-934940
info@koppetsch.de
40223 Düsseldorf D
Herr Henning Brückmann
Sanitätshaus Quarg GmbH
Achenbachstr. 138
021156660620 im Lab
vertrieb@quarg.net
40237 Düsseldorf D
Frau Antje Dittrich
Sanitätshaus Quarg GmbH
Achenbachstr. 138
021156660620 im Lab
vertrieb@quarg.net
40237 Düsseldorf D
Herr Stephan Korte
Gygi Orthopädie
Missionstr. 38
0041613810050
kortenova@vtxmail.ch
4055 Basel CH
Frau Rebecca Hofmann
Sanitätshaus Tingelhoff
Körner Hellweg 100
0231-562241-737
hofmann@tingelhoff.de
44143 Dortmund D
Herr Remo Schönenberger
Schuhmacherei Schönenberger
Marktgasse 2
info@laufanalysen.ch
4460 Gelterkinden CH
Herr Sebastian Holloh
Luttermann GmbH
Zur Schmiede 6
sebastian.holloh86@gmx.de
45141 Essen D
Herr Toni Frölich
Luttermann GmbH
Zur Schmiede 6
0201-82050458
to.froelich@luttermann.de
45141 Essen D
Herr Andreas Rößler
Orthopädia GmbH
Friedhofstraße 12
0173-7188882
a.roessler@orthopaedia.nrw
45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr D
Herr Andreas Rößler
Orthopädia GmbH
Friedhofstraße 12
0173-7188882
a.roessler@orthopaedia.nrw
45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr D
Frau Nicole Grawe
Sanitätshaus Steinberg
Schützenstr. 18-20
nicolegrawe@web.de
46236 Bottrop D
Herr Daniel Schäffler
Physiotherapie Schäffler & Lüneborg
Kappusstiege 11
info@spurenleser.com
46282 Dorsten D
Herr Gerrit Lüneborg
Physiotherapie Schäffler & Lüneborg
Kappusstiege 11
46282 Dorsten D
Herr Andreas Rössler
Medical Friends
Traarer Rathausmarkt 3a
andreas.roessler@medical-friends.de
47802 Krefeld D
Herr Marc Humpert
Wallenborn Sporthopädie GmbH
Helenenwallstrasse 12
0221-9810360
marc.humpert@wallenborn.de
50679 Köln D
Herr Marco Krückemeier
go3 KG
Aachener Str. 429
m.krueckemeier@go-drei.de
50933 Köln D
Herr Alkuin Perez
OrthoLev GmbH
Uhlandstraße 2
a.perez@ortholev.com
51379 Leverkusen D
Herr Markus Klimusch
Kersting Sanitätshaus und Sport
Diedenhofener Str. 5
0651-56188111
markus.klimusch@sanitaetshaus-kersting.de
54294 Trier D
Herr Jörg Brang
Sport Brang e.K.
Kölner Str. 47
06597-2462
info@sport-brang.de
54584 Jünkerath D
Frau Suomi Mori
Orthopädie-Schuhtechnik Joern Mori
Nibelungenstr. 302
jsmori@t-online.de
64686 Lautertal D
Herr Alem Terzic
Sanitätshaus Schreiber + Ebert GmbH
Schmalkaldener Straße 6
069-312728
alem.terzic@ot-schreiberundebert.de
65929 Frankfurt D
Herr Lars Grun
Sanitätshaus Schreiber + Ebert GmbH
Schmalkaldener Straße 6
069-312728
Lars.Grun@ot-schreiberundebert.de
65929 Frankfurt D
Herr Joachim Krainz
Therasport Heidelberg
Max-Reger-Str.5-7
06221-4886666
j.krainz@web.de
69121 Heidelberg D
Herr René Seelieb
Maisch O.T.Z. GmbH
Im Schuhmachergewann 10
06221-8202-17
r.seelieb@otz-heidelberg.de
69123 Heidelberg D
Herr Axel Merz
Merz aktiv
Hechinger Str. 86-88
a.merz@merz-aktiv.de
72461 Albstadt-Tailfingen D
Frau Heidi Grimminger
Grimminger Analysen & mehr
Franziskanergasse 6
73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend D
Herr Matthias Wenninger
Therapie und Training Krajak
Ottostr. 21
bigbossjonny@yahoo.de
80333 München D
Frau Andrea Klade
gangbild GmbH
Lenbachplatz 1
089-23225747
a.klade@gangbild.com
80333 München D
Herr David Wechsler
Samberger _stützpunkt
Landsberger Str. 209
089-5177770
stuetzpunkt@samberger24.de
80687 München D
Herr Markus Maurer
Orthopädie Technik Weißenbacher und Maurer GmbH
Gleichmannstraße 8
info@orthopaedie-shop.com
81241 München D
Herr Andreas Huber
Mödl Orthopädie-Technik GmbH
Professor-Küntscher-Straße 8
08026-9229983
Andreas.Huber@moedl-ot.de
83727 Schliersee D
Herr Robert Mödl
Mödl Orthopädie-Technik GmbH
Professor-Küntscher-Straße 8
83727 Schliersee D
Herr Harald Altendorf
F.Gottinger Orthopädietechnik GmbH
Ilchingerweg 1
08121-888160 LABOR
ha@gottinger.de
85604 Zorneding D
Herr Christoph Hoerter
Drescher + Lung GmbH & Co. KG
Klausenberg 30
0821900732
hoerter@drescher-lung.de
86199 Augsburg D
Herr Andreas Kraus
Orth.-Schuhtechnik Kraus GmbH
Keplerstr. 22
0731-62129
andreas.kraus@vital-laufen.de
89073 Ulm D
Herr Hannes Hudelist
Hudelist GmbH
Völkermarkter Straße 75
0043-6643252680
hannes@hudelist.at
9020 Klagenfurt A
Herr Benedikt Grötsch
Sanitätshaus Draxler
Nürnberger Straße 37b
09122-87554-33
benedikt.groetsch@gmx.de
91126 Schwabach D
Herr Gerhard Dobler
Sanitätshaus Gerhard Dobler
Simonshofer Straße 17
09123-987098
gerhard.dobler@sh-dobler.de
91207 Lauf a.d. Pegnitz D
currex GmbH
motion analysis solutions
Schaartor 1
20459 Hamburg
Tel:  +49 40 4134 6060
Fax: +49 40 4134 6069


© 2019 currex GmbH | Impressum